Legal Notice

Company: MOUSSARD Xavier

SIRET: 833 691 660 00017

Registration Chamber of Commerce: 833 691 660

Address: 6 Rue de Belfort - 75011 - Paris

Phone: +33 6 35 52 40 29

E-mail address: contact@maisonmoussard.com

In accordance with the provisions of Articles 6-III and 19 of Law n ° 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 for Confidence in the digital economy, known as LCEN, Users of the site www.maisonmoussard.com are informed of the these legal notices.

Connection and navigation on the site (www.maisonmoussard.com) by the User implies full and unreserved acceptance of these legal notices.

These are accessible on the site under the heading “Legal notices”.


The editor
The editing and direction of the publication of the site www.maisonmoussard.com is provided by Xavier Moussard, domiciled 6 rue de Belfort, 75011 Paris, whose e-mail address is contact@maisonmoussard.com.


The host
The host of the site www.maisonmoussard.com is the Wix Company, whose head office is located at 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

Access to the site
The site is accessible from any location, 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, except in cases of force majeure, planned or unscheduled interruption and which may result from a need for maintenance. In the event of modification, interruption or suspension of services, the site www.maisonmoussard.com cannot be held responsible.


Intellectual property
Any use, reproduction, distribution, marketing, modification of all or part of the www.maisonmoussard.com site without the Publisher's authorization is prohibited and may result in actions and legal proceedings as provided in particular by the Intellectual Property Code and the Civil Code.

 


For more information, refer to the T & Cs of the site www.maisonmoussard.com accessible under the "Conditions of Sale" section

Mentions Légales

Société: Micro-entreprise MOUSSARD Xavier

N°SIRET: 833 691 660 00017

N°d'immatriculation au RCS: 833 691 660

Adresse: 6 Rue de Belfort - 75011 - Paris

Téléphone: 06 35 52 40 29

Adresse mail: contact@maisonmoussard.com

En vigueur au 10/10/2020

Conformément aux dispositions des Articles 6-III et 19 de la Loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la Confiance dans l’économie numérique, dite L.C.E.N., il est porté à la connaissance des Utilisateurs du site www.maisonmoussard.com les présentes mentions légales.

La connexion et la navigation sur le site (www.maisonmoussard.com) par l’Utilisateur implique acceptation intégrale et sans réserve des présentes mentions légales.

Ces dernières sont accessibles sur le site à la rubrique « Mentions légales ».
 

L’éditeur

L’édition et la direction de la publication du site www.maisonmoussard.com est assurée par Xavier Moussard, domicilié 6 rue de Belfort, 75011 Paris, dont l'adresse e-mail est contact@maisonmoussard.com.

L'hébergeur

L'hébergeur du site www.maisonmoussard.com est la Société Wix, dont le siège social est situé au Inc. 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158.

Accès au site

Le site est accessible par tout endroit, 7j/7, 24h/24 sauf cas de force majeure, interruption programmée ou non et pouvant découlant d’une nécessité de maintenance. En cas de modification, interruption ou suspension des services le site www.maisonmoussard.com ne saurait être tenu responsable.

 

Propriété intellectuelle

Toute utilisation, reproduction, diffusion, commercialisation, modification de toute ou partie du site www.maisonmoussard.com, sans autorisation de l’Editeur est prohibée et pourra entraîner des actions et poursuites judiciaires telles que notamment prévues par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle et le Code civil.


 

Pour plus d’informations, se reporter aux CGU du site www.maisonmoussard.com accessible à la rubrique « CGV »